الصين أفضل كتاب الطفل الطباعة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل طباعة كتاب مجلس الأطفال في المبيعات
الصين أفضل طباعة ملصق الكتاب في المبيعات
حول نا
Zhejiang matsuoka printing co.,LTD

تشجيانغ ماتسوكا شركة الطباعة ، المحدودة. تأسست في سبتمبر من عام 1992. ويقع المصنع الرئيسي في مدينة Pinghu ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، الصين. تبلغ مساحة البناء 600000 قدم مربع ولدينا حوالي 350 عاملاً ماهرًا و 80 تقنيًا وأعضاء فريق المبيعات والخدمة. يبلغ حجم المبيعات حوالي 60 مليون دولار أمريكي سنويًا ، ويواصل نموه كل عام.

كمشروع مشترك بين الصين واليابان ، لدينا الآلات الأكثر تقدما والإدارة الممتازة. نحن شركة طباعة ورقية وطنية لمكافحة التزوير ولدينا نظام طباعة مخصص على المستوى الوطني. في السوق المحلية ، نحن مؤسسة وطنية للطباعة و واحدة من أهم الشركاء الإستراتيجيين لإدارات السرية ، البنوك ، مصلحة الضرائب ، شركات الطيران ، شركات التأمين ، Alipay و Wechat pay.

يتم استيراد معظم أجهزتنا من ألمانيا واليابانية وإيطاليا. نحن مؤتمتة للغاية لضمان عمليات الإنتاج الأكثر كفاءة ممكنة. لدينا نظام طباعة مختلف ، بما في ذلك آلة طباعة الأوفست وآلة الطباعة فليكس وآلة الطباعة الدوارة والطابعة الرقمية المتغيرة. حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، OHSAS18001 ، و ISO / IEC27001 ، ISO2200 ، Sedex ، Disney ، Wal-mart ، إلخ.

تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية عددًا كبيرًا من الفئات بما في ذلك صياغة الأطفال والطلاب ، والملصقات والتسمية ، والمورد المكتبي ، والقرطاسية التعليمية ، وصياغة الورق ، ومنتجات الورق الحراري ، واللوازم المكتبية ، وتذاكر الطيران ، والمنتجات الورقية الخالية من الكربون. نحن نفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعديد من المستورد وتاجر التجزئة من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. تشمل أعمال OEM طباعة كتب الأطفال ، وطباعة كتاب مجلس الأطفال ، وطباعة كتاب التلوين ، وطباعة ملصقات الأطفال ، وبطاقات تعليم فلاش للأطفال ، ولغز طباعة اللغز للأطفال ، إلخ.

وضعنا مكاتب المبيعات والخدمات في شنغهاي وبكين. حاليا لدينا 16 موظفا في مكتب شنغهاي بما في ذلك 3 مصممين ومعظمهم من المهرة. عمل 10 منهم في ماتسوكا لمدة 15 عامًا. نحن متمكنون ويمكننا تقديم خدمة سريعة ومهنية .. نعتقد أننا قادرون على تزويدك بالمنتج الجيد بتكلفة تنافسية.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

تعتبر طباعة Matsuoka شركة موثوق بها ولديها فريق رائع حقًا. عينة المهلة السريعة مثيرة للإعجاب. أنا آسف لأنني عادة أتصل بك بين عشية وضحاها. أنت شريك جيد حقًا. حظا سعيدا! -- نيل سوثرينجتون

نحن نحب العمل مع ماتسوكا. أنت رائع! عينة جيدة ، استجابة سريعة وخدمة لطيفة! أنت متقن! نعتقد أننا سنحصل على مستقبل جيد للجانبين! قتال! -- جون روان

China best Childrens Book Printing on sales
China best Children's Board Book Printing on sales
About Us

Zhejiang Matsuoka Printing Co., ltd. was established in September of 1992. Our primary factory is located in Pinghu City, Zhejiang, China. The construction area is 600,000 sq. feet and we have about over 350 skilled workers and 80 technicians and sales and service team members. The turnover is about 60 million US dollar per year and keeps growing each year.

 

As a Sino-Japanese joint venture, we have the most advanced machinery and excellent management. We are nationally anti-counterfeiting paper printing company and have nationally designated printing system. In domestic market, we are national printing demonstration enterprise and one of the most important strategic partner of Secrecy departments, Banks, Tax authority, Airlines, Insurance companies, Alipay and Wechat pay.

 

Most of our machines are imported from Germany, Japanese and Italy. We are highly automated to ensure the most efficient production processes possible. We have different printing system, including offset printing machine, flexo printing machine, rotary printing machine and variable digital printer. We are certified with ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001,and ISO/IEC27001、ISO2200, Sedex, Disney, Wal-mart, etc.

 

Our key products span a vast number of categories including children and student crafting, sticker and label, office supplier, teaching stationery, paper crafting, thermal paper products, office supplies, airline ticket, carbonless paper products. We do OEM for many importer and retailer from Norther American and Europe. The OEM business include Children book printing, Children's board book printing, coloring book printing, kids sticker printing, Children's learning Flash cards and print Jigsaw puzzle for children, etc.

 

We set the sales and service offices in Shanghai and Beijing. Currently we have 16 employees in Shanghai office including 3 designers and most of them are skilled. 10 of them have worked at Matsuoka for about 15 years. We are skilled and can provide prompt and professional service.. We believe we are able to give you the good product with competitive cost.

 

 

 

Customer Ever Said

Matsuoka printing is a reliable company which have a really great team. The quick sample lead time is impressive. I am sorry that I usually call you overnight. You are really good partner. Good luck! -- Neil Southerington

We love to work with Matsuoka. You are fantastic! Good sample, prompt reponse and nice service! You are well-done! Believe we will get good win-win future! Fighting! -- John Roan